Jim Moore President   jim@fsbwesty.com
Stephen Ebert Sr. VP & Ag. Rep.   steve@fsbwesty.com
Kristy Umscheid VP/Loan Officer NMLS# 412948 kristy@fsbwesty.com
Kaylene Plummer VP & Data Processing Officer   kaylene@fsbwesty.com
Roxann Zoeller VP & Cashier   roxie@fsbwesty.com
Amanda Valburg AVP & IT Officer   info@fsbwesty.com
Leslie Shelton VP/Compliance Officer/Internal Auditor   leslie@fsbwesty.com
Jennifer Fleming Loan Secretary/Asst. Cashier   jenniferf@fsbwesty.com
Jackie Blenn Customer Service Rep./Asst. Cashier  
Jordan Lauer Loan Officer/AVP NMLS# 930762 jordan@fsbwesty.com
Sarah Blenn Data Processing Asst./Asst. Cashier   sarah@fsbwesty.com
Jessica Cassel Data Processing Asst./Asst. Cashier   jessi@fsbwesty.com
Amy Winter Asst. Cashier/Customer Service Rep.   amy@fsbwesty.com
CJ Purvis Customer Service Rep.  
Tonya Priest Customer Service Rep.  
Heather Murphy IT Asst./AC   heather@fsbwesty.com